Contact

STM Studio Supplies
By professionals for professionals

Unit 1, 329 High St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
Fax: 02 9417 3111

CEO: Martin O’Neill
martin@stmstudiosupplies.com

Information and Marketing: Linda Pritchard
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
linda@stmstudiosupplies.com

Sales: Jenni Donohoe
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
sales@stmstudiosupplies.com

Financial Officer: Ravenal Arvense
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
accounts@stmstudiosupplies.com

Production Manager and Theatre Specialist: Grant Finlay
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
grant@stmstudiosupplies.com

Foreman: Peter Coy
Telephone: 02 9417 3000

IT: Adam Burgess
adam@stanmart.com

Website and Administration: Bryan O'Neill
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
bryan@stanmart.com



View Larger Map

Distributors

KUPO Product Distributors for NSW

Stanmart Film Services
Unit 1, 329 High St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
Fax: 02 9417 3111
Mobile: 0417 487 589
Web: www.stanmart.com

Herkes Professional Lighting
Contact: Wayne Kellett
10/26-34 Dunning Ave, Rosebery, NSW, 2018
Telephone: 02 9319 2452
prolighting@herkes.com.au

Griptech
Contact: Trevor Faber
Canal Road Film Centre, Canal Rd, Leichhardt, NSW, 2040
Telephone: 02 9572 6785
Mobile: 0407 417 519
griptech@bigpond.com

KUPO Products Distributors for Queensland

The Production Shop
55 Wellington Road, East Brisbane, QLD 4169
Telephone: 07 3896 1000
sales@productionshop.com.au

CITC Products Distributor

Mr Balloons
Contact: Ken Airth
Unit 18, 10-18 Ocean Street, Banksmeadow, NSW, 2019
Telephone: 02 9695 1288
info@mrballoons.com.au



Affiliates

Stanmart Film Services
The parent operation Stanmart traditionally services the film industry

Unit 1, 329 High St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
Fax: 02 9417 3111
Mobile: 0417 487 589
Web: www.stanmart.com

CEO: Martin O’Neill
martin@stanmart.com

Information and Accounts: Helen O’Neill
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
helen@stanmart.com

Monart

Production design and construction specialising in film, television and special events. Monart P/L is also the overall parent company of the group.

Unit 1, 329 High St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
Fax: 02 9417 3111

Director: Martin O’Neill
martin@monart.com.au

Sports Mirrors Australia

Unit 1, 329 High St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
Fax: 02 9417 3111
Web: www.sportsmirrorsaustralia.com.au

CEO: Martin O’Neill
martin@stanmart.com

Information: Jenni Donohoe
Telephone: 02 9417 3000
info@sportsmirrorsaustralia.com.au

Accounts: Helen O’Neill
helen@stanmart.com

Mailing List

Join our STM mailing list and benefit from regular product updates and discounts!

 

* Required

















Captcha Image
Subscribe to: Mailing list subscribers (via sign-up form)